H. E. Jordan Sokolov
since 1997
Chairman of the Parliament of Republic of Bulgaria

H. E. Gaudenz Ruf
since 1997
Ambassador of Switzerland

H. E. Avis Bohlen
since 1997
Ambassador of the United States of America
Mr. John Tennant
since 1998
Chairman of the United States Agency for International Development
H. E. Tommaso Troise
since 1998
Ambassador of Italy
Prof. Dr. Eugeny Golovinsky
since 1999
Member of the Bulgarian Academy of Science
H. E. Georg Potyka
since 2000
Ambassador of Austria

Mr. David H. Hampson
since 2000
Chairman of the Board of Directors of the New Symphony Orchestra

Mrs. Julia Watkins
since 2002
Founder and President of the American University in Bulgaria

H. E. James Pardew and Mrs. Kathy Pardew
since 2002
Ambassador of United States of America
 H. E. Jeremy Hill and Mrs. Katie Hill
since 2006
Ambassador of United Kingdom
H. E. Yves Saint-Geours
since 2007
Ambassador of France
H. E. Bertil Roth and Mrs. Charlotte Roth
since 2008
Ambassador of Sweden
H. E. Martin Klepetko
since 2008
Ambassador of Czech Republic
H. E. Stefano Benazzo
since 2008
Ambassador of Italy

H. E. Nancy McEldawney and Mr. Timothy Hayes
since 2008
Ambassador of United States of America

Mr. Boni Bonev
since 2012
Chairman, Managing Board Bulgarian-Swiss Chamber of Commerce

H. E. Sheila Camerer
since 2013
Ambassador of South Africa

H. E. Anick Van Calster
since 2014
Ambassador of H. M. The King of Belgians

English (United Kingdom)Български(България)
Last month October 2019 Next month
week 40 1 2 3 4 5
week 41 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 42 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 43 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 27 28 29 30 31